Login
Place holder

Clinical Guidance for the Use of Long-Acting Injectables in Adult Patients With Schizophrenia

June 27, 2019

Eastern Times:
7 PM ET
10 PM ET
Central Times:
6 PM CT
9 PM CT
Mountain Times:
4 PM MT
8 PM MT
Pacific Times:
3 PM PT
7 PM PT

In adherence with PhRMA guidelines, spouses or other guests are not permitted to attend company-sponsored programs.

For all attendees, please be advised that information such as your name and the value and purpose of any educational item, meal, or other items of value you receive may be publicly disclosed. If you are licensed in any state or other jurisdiction, or are an employee or contractor of any organization or governmental entity, that limits or prohibits meals from pharmaceutical companies, please identify yourself so that you (and we) are able to comply with such requirements.

Please note that the company prohibits the offering of gifts, gratuities, or meals to federal government employees/officials. Thank you for your cooperation.

This promotional educational activity is not accredited. The program content is developed by Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc. The faculty present on behalf of the company and are required to present information in compliance with FDA requirements for communications about its medicines.

The personal information you provide may be used to contact you about your request to attend the Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc., educational program, using your preferred method of communication as indicated by you. This information may be shared with Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Inc., its affiliates, and a third party for the sole purpose of completing your registration for this program and as required by law.

Clinical Guidance for the Use of Long-Acting Injectables in Adult Patients With Schizophrenia
6/27/2019| 7:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time



Clinical Guidance for the Use of Long-Acting Injectables in Adult Patients With Schizophrenia
6/27/2019| 10:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time